ArabianBusiness.com - Middle East Business News
Friday, 22 November 2019 20:55 UAE time

YOUR DIRECTORY /

Video Presentation and Interactive Media Pack

Click above to view the new video presentation followed by the new and updated interactive media pack.

Here you will find all the information you need about digital advertising and the innovative advertising opportunities on Arabian Business.com, complete with Editor's note and demographics

Other information
Rate Card
Terms & Conditions

For all advertising enquiries, please contact:

Ahmad Bashour
Digital Publishing Director
+971 4 444 3549
E-mail: ahmad.bashour@itp.com
ITP Digital Business / Technology Websites

Gemma Dickson
Group Sales Manager, ArabianBusiness.com
+971 4 444 3835
E-mail: gemma.dickson@itp.com

Bassam Kaddour
Sales Manager, ArabianBusiness.com/Arabic
+971 4 444 3571
E-mail: bassam.kaddour@itp.com

Abdul Gaffar
Group Sales Manager
ArabianBusiness.com/Arabic
+971 4 444 3319
E-mail: abdul.gaffar@itp.com

Gideon Els
Sales Manager
ArabianBusiness.com
+971 4 444 3569
E-mail: gideon.els@itp.com

Azmat Khan
Sales Manager
ArabianBusiness.com
+971 4 444 3550
E-mail: azmat.khan@itp.com

For editorial enquiries on ArabianBusiness.com, please contact the Editorial Team

To receive regular updates about ArabianBusiness.com/advertising, email your name, company and telephone number to ahmad.bashour@itp.com

Subscribe to a Magazine | Add Email Alerts | Buy Tickets Online | Check out the ITP Events

Architect Powerlist 2010

Meet The Boss